Venturi Formula E Team

Venturi Formula E Team

Driver Standings, Team and Car info

Venturi Formula E Team


Stéphane Sarrazin, French. Born 1975

Maro Engel, Germany. Born 1985 – Season 3

Mike Conway, UK. Born 1983 – Season 2


Part Owned by Leonardo DiCaprio

Venturi VM200-FE-01 Race Car


100% Electric Single Seater

Max power (limited): 200kw, equivalent to 270bhp

Race mode (power-saving): 170kW, equivalent to 230bhp

Fanboost: The three drivers with the most online fan vote will each receive one five-second ‘power boost’ per car, temporarily increasing their car’s power to 180kW(243bhp)

Acceleration: 0 – 100 km/h (0-62mph) in 3s – Estimated

Maximum speed: 225 km/h (FIA limited) – Estimated

The maximum weight of the Battery Cells and Capacitor of the RESS must not be higher than 200kgs

All Battery Cells must be certified to UN Transportation Standards as a minimum requirement

Hewland four-speed, paddle shift sequential gearbox built to Mahindra spec

1 Hour Quick Charging Time from 128Amp three phase grid connection


Season 3SarrazinEngelDillman
Race 1109
Race 212DNF
Race 31715
Race 415DNF
Race 5155
Race 6108
Race 7918
Race 8DNF15
Race 9DNF13
Race 10DNF7
Race 111210
Race 121810

Season 2Stephane SarrazinJacques VilleneuveMike Conway
Race 1914
Race 2411
Race 39DNS
Race 4415
Race 5912
Race 6210
Race 7514
Race 8108
Race 9109
Race 10513

Season 1Nick HeidfeldStephane Sarrazin
Race 1139
Race 2DSQ12
Race 310Ret
Race 4810
Race 512Ret
Race 61110
Race 7107
Race 856
Race 9314
Race 101310
Race 11Ret15

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This