Amlin Andretti Formula E Race Team

Driver Standings, Team and Car Info

Season 3FrijnsDa Costa
Race 165
Race 211DNF
Race 31411
Race 411DNF
Race 51211
Race 66DNF
Race 71716
Race 81811
Race 9912
Race 10915
Race 11814
Race 121315


Amlin Andretti Formula E Race Team


Robin Frijns, Netherlands. Born 1991

Antonio Felix da Costa, Portugal. Born 1991

Simona De Silvestro, Swiss, Born 1988


Michael Andretti, Team Owner

Roger Griffiths, Co-Team Principal


Andretti ATEC-01 Race Car

100% Electric Single Seater 

Peak performance: Torque and 230N.m

Max power (limited): 200kw, equivalent to 270bhp

Race mode (power-saving): 150kW, equivalent to 201bhp

Fanboost: The three drivers with the most online fan vote will each receive one five-second ‘power boost’ per car, temporarily increasing their car’s power to 180kW(243bhp)

Acceleration: 0 – 100 km/h (0-62mph) in 3s – Estimated

Maximum speed: 225 km/h (FIA limited) – Estimated

The maximum weight of the Battery Cells and Capacitor of the RESS must not be higher than 200kgs

All Battery Cells must be certified to UN Transportation Standards as a minimum requirement

Hewland four-speed, paddle shift sequential gearbox built to Mahindra spec

1 Hour Quick Charging Time from 128Amp three phase grid connection


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This