Aguri Formula E Team

Aguri Formula E Race Team

Driver Standings, Team & Car Info

Season 1Takuma SatoAntonio Felix da CostaSakon YamamotoKatherine LeggeSalvador Duran
Race 1Ret415
Race 2815
Race 3Ret16
Race 41DSQ
Race 5610
Race 67Ret
Race 79Ret
Race 81116
Race 976
Race 10Ret17
Race 11Ret8

Team Franchise

One of the pioneers of Formula-E bowed out and sold its license to Chinese newcomer Techeetah after the second season in 2016. Amlin partnered with the Aguri franchise in the first season and changed to the Amlin Andretti franchise in season 2.

Aguri Formula E Team



Antonio Felix Da Costa, Portugal. Born August 31 1991

Salvador Duran, Mexico. Born May 6 1985


Aguri Suzuki, Chairman

Mark Preston, Team Principal

Leo Thomas, Technical Director


SRT 01E Race Car

 Aguri kept the Season powertrain from Renault in Season 2.

100% Electric Single Seater

1 Hour Quick Charging Time from 128Amp three phase grid connection

200kW (270bhp) Max Power Electric Motor

Acceleration 0-100km/h in 4s

Top Speed 225km/h

Battery Weight 200kg

Battery voltage 600V


Season 2Antonio Felix da CostaRene RastNathanael BerthonSalvador DuranMa Qinghua
Race 1Ret8
Race 2615
Race 3614
Race 4RetRet
Race 5Ret15
Race 6Ret14
Race 78Ret
Race 8NC14
Race 9611
Race 101112

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This